Is it possible to configure the 360 so that only the manager of the reviewed person sees it, but not the reviewed person?

Yes, this is one of the many settings in the feedback cycle settings screen. You'll need to ensure that the option to display feedback to the reviewee is left unchecked, but that the manager's section is check-marked.

Below is a screenshot example:

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us