What happens when you delete a performance review question?

You can delete a performance review question before the cycle starts or during. If the cycle has already started, you should proceed with caution before deleting a question. This is particularly true if some employees have already answered the question in their assessment. 

Once the question is deleted, it will be deleted from all assessments whether it has been answered or not. That being said, you be can assured deleting the question will not have any other affect on the reviews.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us