How do I share old 1:1 meetings with my new manager?

If you're recently changed managers, it's possible for you to go back into old meetings and select the option to share meetings with your management chain. This will immediately open up the meeting's visibility to your current manager. 

See the below screenshot showing this visibility setting: 

The below animated gif shows the full option in action:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us