How do I deactivate or reactivate a user?

You can deactivate users from the Company Directory screen: 

You can also delete users in bulk by inputting the 'shift' key on your keyboard and selecting multiple users at once, see the below animated gif showing how. 

Reactivating a user

To reactivate someone, first go to your company directory. The default view is "Billable Accounts". Click that menu, then select "Deactivated Accounts"

Once you have your list of deactivated users, use the menu on the far right to reactivate. Note: once that person is reactivated, click "Password and Security" to send them a password email. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us