How do I disable the BambooHR integration?

To disable syncing between BambooHR and Small Improvements, you'll disable the auto-sync from the configuration page for BambooHR.

Please note only a user with Tech Admin permissions can access the BambooHR setup page to disable the auto-sync. 

Disabling auto-sync

You'll turn off the automatic import feature underneath the configuration tab: 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us