What happens to a user when they are deleted?

When a user is deleted, their records and information are completely erased in our system. Deleting a user is a irreversible action, and their data cannot be restored by our support team. 

We recommend deactivating, not deleting, users. Deactivated users do not count towards your license total and their records can be retained. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us