How do I delete performance review questions?
If the cycle has already started, you should proceed with caution before deleting a question. Deleting a question will delete any responses people might have submitted.
To delete performance review questions, you'll need to remove the questions from the questionnaire setup on the cycle setup screen.
Accessing the cycle setup
Deleting questions on new cycle (not live yet)
To remove questions on a new cycle you're setting up, you can use the edit icon to remove or re-order the question. Watch the gif below in action!
Deleting questions on live cycle (already launched and responses collected)
If your cycle has already begun, we won't allow deletion of questions at the top of the questionnaire. The reason being, this can remove responses already entered by employees.
You'll need to delete from the bottom of the cycle and go upwards: